Boston Tea Party Museum website posted

http://www.bostonteapartyship.com/

During casual conversation with 3rd grade teachers at lunch this week I found out they were talking about about a possible field trip to the Boston Tea Party Museum in Boston.

Later that day I sent this email to 3rd grade teachers with information about The Boston Tea Party Museum website. I also reminded teachers that I would add the site to the Fox Hill Technology Blog.
The site also has great information that students might us to learn about the American Revolution and I will most likely post a link to the site on the my Weblinks for students page as well.

I am in contact with classroom teachers throughout the school year sharing websites and resources such as this think it will be a great asset to teachers as they plan their field trip!

Leave a Reply

